Top

New item has been added to your cart

New item has been added to your cart

Book Description

Read the third book in the #1 "New York Times" bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of "The Hunger Games" and "Divergent." The first book, "The Maze Runner," is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's "Teen Wolf," Dylan O'Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster and the second book, "The Scorch Trials," will soon be a movie that hits theaters September 18, 2015! Also look for James Dashner's newest novels, " The Eye of Minds" and" The Rule of Thoughts," the first two books in the Mortality Doctrine series.

It's the end of the line.

WICKED has taken everything from Thomas: his life, his memories, and now his only friends--the Gladers. But it's finally over.

The trials are complete, after one final test. "Will anyone survive?" What WICKED doesn't know is that Thomas remembers far more than they think. And it's enough to prove that he can't believe a word of what they say. "The truth will be terrifying." Thomas beat the Maze. He survived the Scorch. He'll risk anything to save his friends. But the truth might be what ends it all. "The time for lies is over.

Book Details

ISBN 10 : 0385738781
ISBN 13 : 9780385738781
Author : James Dashner
Translator : -
Publisher : Delacorte Press
Language : ENGLISH

Customer Review No of reviews (0)

5 Star 0
4 Star 0
3 Star 0
2 Star 0
1 Star 0

People who liked this also liked...

  • The Maze Runner
    - by James Dashner
    LKR 1185.00
  • The Kill Order
    - by James Dashner
    LKR 1295.00
  • The Maze Runner Box ...
    - by James Dashner
    LKR 3900.00
  • Chetan Bhagats Box S...
    - by James Dashner
    LKR 3585.00
  • Death Cure
    - by James Dashner
    LKR 1050.00
  • Kill Order
    - by James Dashner
    LKR 1050.00
  • The Rule Of Thoughts...
    - by James Dashner
    LKR 770.00
  • The Eye Of Minds
    - by James Dashner
    LKR 1495.00
  • The Game Of Lives
    - by James Dashner
    LKR 1360.00
  • The Scorch Trials
    - by James Dashner
    LKR 1185.00
  • Maze Runner Book 1 -...
    - by James Dashner
    LKR 675.00
  • Maze Runner Book 2 -...
    - by James Dashner
    LKR 675.00
  • Maze Runner Book 3 -...
    - by James Dashner
    LKR 675.00
  • The Kill Order
    - by James Dashner
    LKR 675.00
  • The Fever Code - Boo...
    - by James Dashner
    LKR 1185.00

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Inside Apple

How do you rate this book ?
Review
    
The Death Cure - by James Dashner
(Press Esc)
Price: LKR. 1,295.00
Quantity
 

Keerthi Welisarage Thorag...

- by Sugath Watagedara

LKR. 525.00

Black Australian

- by Sunil Govinnage

LKR. 450.00

Chandala Sthriyak

- by Lalith Heengama

LKR. 550.00

Stamps On Flora And Fauna...

- by Ranatunga D C

LKR. 200.00

Kavikara Kivi Deshaya

- by Sunethra Rajakarunanayaka...

LKR. 250.00

Aprakata Pransha Surangan...

- by Tennyson Perera

LKR. 350.00

Manawa Parinamaye Rathnap...

- by Jayantha Wijerathne H M

LKR. 490.00

Sudu Hamine

- by Padmi Pindeniya

LKR. 475.00

Sasara Diganthaya

- by Tennyson Perera

LKR. 425.00

Master Saha Margarita

- by Pasan Kodikara

LKR. 500.00

Ramya Ho Suramya Ho

- by Nammuni K Dayarathna

LKR. 375.00

Kawabatha Yasanarige Keti...

- by Ariya Rajakaruna

LKR. 275.00

Digamadulu Danawuwa

- by Piyasena Kahadagama

LKR. 390.00

Nuba Mage Ahasamai

- by Anusha Kandage

LKR. 350.00

Minis Hithe Haskam - 6

- by Sumanadasa Samarasinghe

LKR. 250.00

Message body..........!

Compatibility Issue   Compatibility Issue
Your Browser not compatible with some features of our website. So we recommand you to update your browser version or switch to another browser.
Recommended Browsers
Recommended Browsers