Top

New item has been added to your cart

New item has been added to your cart

Book Description

An atmospheric and riveting fantasy adventure, perfect for fans of Frances Hardinge and Cornelia Funke. Pip lives on his wits in the city of Clarel. When he pickpockets the wrong man, he finds himself in possession of a strange object - a heart in a silver casket. ...

Book Details

ISBN 10 : 1406384747
ISBN 13 : 9781406384741
Author : Alison Croggon
Translator : -
Publisher : 21st Century Publishers
Author2 : Alison Croggon
Language : ENGLISH

Customer Review No of reviews (0)

5 Star 0
4 Star 0
3 Star 0
2 Star 0
1 Star 0

People who liked this also liked...

  • The Crow
    - by Alison Croggon
    LKR 1080.00
  • The Riddle
    - by Alison Croggon
    LKR 1080.00
  • The Gift
    - by Alison Croggon
    LKR 1080.00
  • The Singing
    - by Alison Croggon
    LKR 1080.00
  • Black Spring
    - by Alison Croggon
    LKR 960.00
  • How To Be Single
    - by Liz Tuccillo
    LKR 1390.00
  • The Betrothed
    - by Kiera Cass
    LKR 1440.00
  • How Much Of These Hi...
    - by C Pam Zhang
    LKR 2520.00
  • The Doors Of Eden
    - by Adrian Tchai...
    LKR 2250.00
  • Love And Other Thoug...
    - by Sophie Ward
    LKR 1620.00
  • Head On
    - by John Scalzi
    LKR 990.00
  • The Shadow King
    - by Maaza Mengiste
    LKR 1560.00
  • The Liars Girl
    - by Catherine Ry...
    LKR 1440.00
  • The Nothing Man
    - by Catherine Ry...
    LKR 2340.00
  • He Called Me Arielle...
    - by Chamathka Ga...
    LKR 1350.00

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Inside Apple

How do you rate this book ?
Review
    
The Threads Of Magic - by Alison Croggon
(Press Esc)
Price: LKR. 995.00
Quantity
 

Shanghai Jeevithaya Saha ...

- by Bhadraji Mahinda Jayatila...

LKR. 975.00

Visal Pawurak Se

- by Somalatha Waidyarathna

LKR. 350.00

Anthima Kappama

- by Arthar Fernando

LKR. 375.00

Rasa Dotha

- by Thilakarathna Kuruvita Ba...

LKR. 390.00

Viyolaya Daragath Minisa

- by Jagath C Edirisinghe

LKR. 250.00

Kamkaruwange Tea Welawa

- by Parakrama Kodithuwakku

LKR. 275.00

Peeditha Sithata Sahanaya...

- by Shrima Lalani

LKR. 425.00

Wadiya

- by Asha Ralapanawa

LKR. 390.00

Dons Who Rocked My World

- by Dasun Abeysekara

LKR. 850.00

Time To Rebounds

- by Keerthi Welisarage

LKR. 650.00

Lokuge Lokaya

- by Prithi Randeniya

LKR. 325.00

Adambarakara Puthek

- by Amitha Rabbidigala

LKR. 275.00

Aya Saha Tawath Katha

- by Chanis Fernando Boisard

LKR. 300.00

Palingu Maenike

- by Somaweera Senanayaka

LKR. 575.00

Waluka Mandira

- by Baddegama D Amarasena

LKR. 475.00

Message body..........!

Compatibility Issue   Compatibility Issue
Your Browser not compatible with some features of our website. So we recommand you to update your browser version or switch to another browser.
Recommended Browsers
Recommended Browsers